Staff & Contacts

Box office:   065 6843103   |
Open Monday to Saturday from 10am to 4pm

Administration:   Telephone: 065 68 45370    |   Fax: 065 6845372   |   Email:


Orla Flanagan
Gallery & Marketing Manager
Sinéad Cahill
Technical Manager
Ian Brown
Finance & Box Office Manager
Derek McMahon
Box Office Supervisor
Mary Byrt

Development Manager

Angie Gough
Front of House Manager
Sharon McInerney
Bar Manager
Jason Kerin
Operations Manager
Alan Troy
Programming queries
All other queries


Company Information
VAT Reg. No.:  8270393D   |   Company Reg. No.: 270393   |   Charity No.:  CHY16687

Please click here for information on our board of directors.

Please click here for information on senior staff salaries, in compliance with the Governance Transparency Scale for organisations in receipt of recurring Arts Council funding.